Latest Products https://www.alliedoutfitters.com Latest Products Tue, 29 Sep 2020 02:12:59 +0530 en-us https://www.alliedoutfitters.com Mens Corporate Uniform https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/mens-corporate-uniform.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/mens-corporate-uniform.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Womens Corporate Uniform https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/womens-corporate-uniform.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/womens-corporate-uniform.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Functional Uniform / Workwear https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/functional-uniform-workwear.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/functional-uniform-workwear.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Uniform https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/industrial-uniform.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/industrial-uniform.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Uniform https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/medical-uniform.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/medical-uniform.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boys School Uniform https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/boys-school-uniform.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/boys-school-uniform.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls School Uniform https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/girls-school-uniform.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/girls-school-uniform.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Other / Accessories https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/other-accessories.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/other-accessories.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Suit https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/boiler-suit.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/boiler-suit.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Boiler Suit, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric :  We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range :  As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) :  1,000 pieces per color Security Guard Uniform https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/security-guard-uniform.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/security-guard-uniform.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Security Guard Uniform, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range :  As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) :  1,000 pieces per color Housekeeping Uniform https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/housekeeping-uniform.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/housekeeping-uniform.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Housekeeping Uniform, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Reflective Safety Jackets https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/reflective-safety-jackets.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/reflective-safety-jackets.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Reflective Safety Jackets, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Safety Shoes https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/safety-shoes.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/safety-shoes.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of highly skilled and experienced persons, we are involved in offering exclusively designed array of  Safety Shoes  to our clients. Known for their high durability and comfort-ability. Mens Shirts https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/mens-shirts.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/mens-shirts.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Mens Shirts, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Mens Trousers https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/mens-trousers.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/mens-trousers.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Mens Trousers, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Mens Blazer and Coat https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/mens-blazer-and-coat.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/mens-blazer-and-coat.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Mens Blazer and Coat, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Armed Forces Uniform https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/armed-forces-uniform.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/armed-forces-uniform.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Armed Forces Uniform, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Aviation Uniform https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/aviation-uniform.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/aviation-uniform.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Aviation Uniform, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Hotel Uniform https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/hotel-uniform.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/hotel-uniform.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Hotel Uniform, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Lab Coats https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/lab-coats.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/lab-coats.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Lab Coats, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Medical Scrub Suits https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/medical-scrub-suits.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/medical-scrub-suits.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Medical Scrub Suits, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Boys Long Sleeve and Short Sleeve Shirts https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/boys-long-sleeve-and-short-sleeve-shirts.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/boys-long-sleeve-and-short-sleeve-shirts.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Boys Long Sleeve and Short Sleeve Shirts, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Boys Shorts https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/boys-shorts.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/boys-shorts.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Boys Shorts, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Boys Trousers https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/boys-trousers.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/boys-trousers.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Boys Trousers, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Boys Blazers https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/boys-blazers.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/boys-blazers.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Boys Blazers, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Girls Long Sleeve and Short Sleeve Shirts https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/girls-long-sleeve-and-short-sleeve-shirts.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/girls-long-sleeve-and-short-sleeve-shirts.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Girls Long Sleeve and Short Sleeve Shirts, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Girls Skirts https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/girls-skirts.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/girls-skirts.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Girls Skirts, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Girls Pinafores https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/girls-pinafores.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/girls-pinafores.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Girls Pinafores, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Girls Blazers https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/girls-blazers.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/girls-blazers.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Girls Blazers, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Pre School Uniform https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/pre-school-uniform.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/pre-school-uniform.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Pre School Uniform, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Sports Uniform https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/sports-uniform.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/sports-uniform.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Sports Uniform, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Apron https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/apron.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/apron.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply high quality, customized Apron, based on our clients’s technical specifications.   Details: Specifications; Design & Color: As per your requirement Size range: As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ): Will vary depending on specific requirement Backpack https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/backpack.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/backpack.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply high quality, customized Backpack, based on our clients’s technical specifications.   Details:   Specifications; Design & Color: As per your requirement Size range: As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ): Will vary depending on specific requirement Belt https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/belt.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/belt.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply high quality, customized Belt, based on our clients’s technical specifications.   Details:   Specifications; Design & Color: As per your requirement Size range: As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ): Will vary depending on specific requirement Blue Caps https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/caps.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/caps.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Socks https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/socks.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/socks.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply high quality, customized Socks, based on our clients’s technical specifications.   Details:   Specifications; Design & Color: As per your requirement Size range: As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ): Will vary depending on specific requirement Tie https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/tie.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/tie.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply high quality, customized Tie, based on our clients’s technical specifications.   Details:   Specifications; Design & Color: As per your requirement Size range: As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ): Will vary depending on specific requirement T-Shirts https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/t-shirts.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/t-shirts.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply high quality, customized T-Shirts, based on our clients’s technical specifications.   Details:   Specifications; Design & Color: As per your requirement Size range: As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ): Will vary depending on specific requirement Winter Jackets https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/winter-jackets.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/winter-jackets.htm Thu, 09 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply high quality, customized Winter Jackets, based on our clients’s technical specifications.   Details:   Specifications; Design & Color: As per your requirement Size range: As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ): Will vary depending on specific requirement Womens Trousers https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/womens-trousers.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/womens-trousers.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Womens Trousers, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Womens Shirts https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/womens-shirts.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/womens-shirts.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Womens Shirts, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Womens Skirts https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/womens-skirts.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/womens-skirts.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Womens Skirts, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color Womens Blazer Coat https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/womens-blazer-coat.htm https://www.alliedoutfitters.com/womens-blazer-coat.htm Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high quality, customized Womens Blazer Coat, based on our clients’s technical specifications.Details : Fabric : We work with established mills to manufacture fabric of your technical specifications in colors of your choice, based on our quality standards Garment : Stitched at our factory to our quality standards Size range : As per your requirement Minimum Order Quantity (MOQ) : 1,000 pieces per color